the world here...

Apply Visa

*Issuing Visa to the applicant is a sole discretion of the respective country and we bear no responsibility for a VISA rejection

North America

North American Region Countries

  • North America is comprised of 23 countries, including Canada, the United States, Mexico, and numerous countries in Central America and the Caribbean.
  • North America encompasses numerous regions and sub regions, each characterized by its distinct cultural, economic, and geographical features.


Explore More
north american map

Europe ( Schengen )

Schengen map image

Schengen Visa Region Countries

  • The visa promotes seamless movement for tourism, business, and short-term visits within the Schengen Area.
  • The Schengen Visa enables short-stay travel within 26 European countries without internal border controls, allowing stays up to 90 days in a 180-day period.
Explore More


Schengen map image

Australia / Oceania Region Countries

  • Oceania is a geographical region that is described as a continent in some parts of the world.
  • The region consisting of Australia, New Zealand, New Guinea, and neighboring islands in the Pacific Ocean is sometimes referred to as Australasia.
Explore More